Ladies League announces their winners…

posted on September 19th, 2017

Congrats to everyone for another fun season of golf !!!  Awards will be given at the Fall Association meeting in October.

Winners of each Division Are:

Division A   1st    Sally Williams

                2nd   Blair Clancy

                3rd   Linda Varrell

Division B   1st   Deb Towle

                2nd  Laurie Roscoe

                3rd  Celeste Ross

Division C   1st   Sarah Klein

                2nd  Barb Moody

                3rd  Sandy Meintel

Division D   1st  Kathy Cloutier

                2nd  Ellen Honan

                3rd  Paula Groves